

中國碳中和發展集團有限公司 China Carbon Neutral Development Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1372)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Carbon Neutral Development Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. GAO Gunter (Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Xinwei

Dr. CUI Dingjun

Mr. DI Ling

Mr. CHEN Lei

Mr. Artem MATYUSHOK (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lam Po Foon

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. GUO Yike

Mr. IP Mei Shun

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Mr. YU Wai Chun

There are three board committees. The list below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing (Chairman)

Dr. GUO Yike

Mr. IP Mei Shun

Mr. YU Wai Chun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. IP Mei Shun (Chairman)

Dr. GUO Yike

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Mr. YU Wai Chun

Nomination Committee

Mr. YU Wai Chun (Chairman)

Dr. GUO Yike

Mr. IP Mei Shun

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Wing

Hong Kong, 10 August 2021