Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中國碳中和發展集團有限公司

China Carbon Neutral Development Group Limited

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1372)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

As at 23 January 2025, the members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Carbon Neutral Development Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHONG Guoxing (Chairman)

Mr. DI Ling (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LU Xiangyong

Non-executive Director

Mr. GENG Zhiyuan (*Honourable Chairman*) (Mr. WANG Guangzu as his alternate)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CAO Ming

Mr. WANG Jiasi

Ms. Oiao Yanlin

The Board established three Board Committees. The membership information of these committees in which Directors serve is listed below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr, ZHONG Guoxing		Member	_
Mr. DI Ling	_	_	
Mr. LU Xiangyong		_	_
Mr. GENG Zhiyuan	_	_	Chairman
Mr. CAO Ming	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. WANG Jiasi	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. QIAO Yanlin	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 23 January 2025