

CANVEST ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

粵豐環保電力有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1381)

(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Canvest Environmental Protection Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive directors

Ms. Lee Wing Yee Loretta (*Chairlady*) Mr. Lai Kin Man, also known as Li Jianwen Mr. Yuan Guozhen Mr. Lai Chun Tung

Non-executive directors

Mr. Feng Jun Mr. Lui Ting Cheong Alexander

Independent non-executive directors

Professor Sha Zhenquan Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason Mr. Chung Wing Yin Mr. Chung Kwok Nam

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (*Chairperson*) Professor Sha Zhenquan Mr. Chung Wing Yin

Remuneration Committee

Professor Sha Zhenquan (*Chairperson*) Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason Mr. Chung Wing Yin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chung Wing Yin (*Chairperson*) Professor Sha Zhenquan Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason

Corporate Governance Committee

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason (*Chairperson*) Ms. Lee Wing Yee Loretta Professor Sha Zhenquan Mr. Chung Wing Yin

Hong Kong, 30 June 2020