

CANVEST ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

粤豐環保電力有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1381)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 21 June 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Canvest Environmental Protection Group Company Limited are set out below:

Executive directors

Ms. Lee Wing Yee Loretta (Chairlady)

Mr. Lai Kin Man, also known as Mr. Li Jianwen

Mr. Yuan Guozhen

Mr. Lai Chun Tung

Non-executive directors

Mr. Feng Jun

Independent non-executive directors

Professor Sha Zhenquan

Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason

Mr. Chung Kwok Nam

Mr. Lee Tsung Wah Jonathan

The Board has established five committees. The membership information of these committees on which each director serves are set out below.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Strategy and Sustainability Committee
Ms. Lee Wing Yee Loretta				M	
Mr. Lai Kin Man, also known as Mr. Li Jianwen					
Mr. Yuan Guozhen					
Mr. Lai Chun Tung					С
Mr. Feng Jun					
Professor Sha Zhenquan	M	С	С	М	М
Mr. Chan Kam Kwan Jason	С	M	M	C	
Mr. Chung Kwok Nam					М
Mr. Lee Tsung Wah Jonathan	M	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee(s)

M Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Hong Kong, 21 June 2024