Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	AsiaInfo Technologies Limited	
Stock code	01675	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Declaration of Special Dividend and Closure of the Register of Members	
Announcement date	04 December 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Special Dividend	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	Not applicable	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.6 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.6 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	14 December 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 December 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 18 December 2023 to 21 December 2023	
Record date	21 December 2023	
Payment date	05 January 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor	
	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

Executive Directors: Dr. TIAN Suning, Mr. DING Jian and Mr. GAO Nianshu; Non-executive Directors: Mr. ZHANG Yichen, Mr. XIN Yuesheng, Mr. YANG Lin, Ms. LIU Hong and Mr. CHENG Xike; Independent non-executive Directors: Dr. GAO Jack Qunyao, Dr. ZHANG Ya-Qin, Mr. GE Ming and Ms. TAO Ping.

EF001