Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China ZhengTong Auto Services Holdings Limited

中國正通汽車服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1728)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China ZhengTong Auto Services Holdings Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Kunpeng Mr. Li Zhubo Mr. Chen Tao Mr. Shao Yong Jun

Non-executive Director Mr. Wang Muqing

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Wong Tin Yau, Kelvin Mr. Tan Xiangyong Mr. Zhang Yansheng There are three Board committees. The table below provides the position of each Board member serves in these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Wang Kunpeng			М
Mr. Li Zhubo			
Mr. Chen Tao			
Mr. Shao Yong Jun		М	
Mr. Wang Muqing			
Dr. Wong Tin Yau, Kelvin	С		М
Mr. Tan Xiangyong	М	М	С
Mr. Zhang Yansheng	М	С	

Notes:

C M represents Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

represents Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, PRC, 12 June 2012