

KWG PROPERTY HOLDING LIMITED

合景泰富地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1813)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

From 1 July 2012, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of KWG Property Holding Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Kong Jian Min (Chairman)

Mr. Kong Jian Tao (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Kong Jian Nan

Mr. Li Jian Ming

Mr. Tsui Kam Tim

Mr. He Wei Zhi

Mr. Yu Yao Sheng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo

Mr. Dai Feng

Mr. Tam Chun Fai

Mr. Li Bin Hai

There are 3 Board committees. From 1 July 2012, the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Tam Chun Fai (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo

Mr. Dai Feng

Mr. Li Bin Hai

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Dai Feng (Chairman)

Mr. Kong Jian Min

Mr. Tam Chun Fai

Mr. Li Bin Hai

Nomination Committee

Mr. Kong Jian Min (Chairman)

Mr. Tam Chun Fai

Mr. Dai Feng

Mr. Li Bin Hai

Hong Kong, 29 June 2012