The Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KWG PROPERTY HOLDING LIMITED

合景泰富地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1813)

UNAUDITED OPERATING STATISTICS FOR MARCH 2017

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of KWG Property Holding Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce certain unaudited operating statistics of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "**Group**") for March 2017 as follows.

In March 2017, the Group's gross pre-sales value amounted to RMB3,753 million, representing a year-on-year increase of 26.1%, in terms of gross pre-sales GFA amounted to 225,000 sq. m. (The Group's attributable pre-sales value amounted to RMB2,871 million with attributable pre-sales area of 190,000 sq. m.).

The above-mentioned sales data is unaudited and is based on preliminary internal information of the Group, which may differ from figures to be disclosed in the audited or unaudited consolidated financial statements to be published by the Company on an annual or half-yearly basis due to various uncertainties during the process of collating such sales information. As such, the above data is provided for investors' reference only. Investors are advised to exercise caution and not to place undue reliance on such information when dealing in the securities of the Company. When in doubt, investors are advised to seek professional advice from professional or financial advisers.

> By order of the Board KWG Property Holding Limited Kong Jian Min Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the board of Directors comprises eight Directors, of which Mr. Kong Jian Min (Chairman), Mr. Kong Jian Tao, Mr. Kong Jian Nan, Mr. Li Jian Ming and Mr. Tsui Kam Tim are executive Directors and Mr. Lee Ka Sze, Carmelo JP, Mr. Tam Chun Fai and Mr. Li Bin Hai are independent non-executive Directors.