Hang Yick Holdings Company Limited 恒益控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1894)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hang Yick Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Pui Sun

Ms. Lau Lai Ching

Non-executive Director

Mr. Lee Ka Chun Benny

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Au Yeung Wai Key

Hon Cheung Kwok Kwan, JP

Mr. Tse Ka Ching Justin

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Tse Ka Ching Justin (Chairman)

Mr. Au Yeung Wai Key

Mr. Hon Cheung Kwok Kwan, JP

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Au Yeung Wai Key (Chairman)

Hon Cheung Kwok Kwan, JP

Mr. Tse Ka Ching Justin

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Hon Cheung Kwok Kwan, JP (Chairman)

Mr. Au Yeung Wai Key

Mr. Tse Ka Ching Justin

Hong Kong, 11 October 2018