

Redsun Properties Group Limited

弘陽地產集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1996)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors of Redsun Properties Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zeng Huansha

Mr. Chen Bin

Ms. Hu Fang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis

Mr. Leung Yau Wan John

Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung

The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Zeng Huansha		С	
Mr. Chen Bin			M
Ms. Hu Fang			M
Mr. Lee Kwok Tung Louis	M	M	С
Mr. Leung Yau Wan John	С	M	M
Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung	M	M	M

Notes:

C committee chairmanM committee member

Hong Kong, 20 November, 2024