

CHINA MENGNIU DAIRY COMPANY LIMITED

中國蒙牛乳業有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2319)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mengniu Dairy Company Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Ms. SUN Yiping (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. BAI Ying

Mr. WU Jingshui

Mr. DING Sheng

Non-executive Directors

Mr. NING Gaoning (Chairman)

Mr. YU Xubo (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. NIU Gensheng

Mr. MA Jianping

Mr. Tim Ørting JØRGENSEN

Mr. Finn S. HANSEN

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. JIAO Shuge (alias JIAO Zhen) (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Julian Juul WOLHARDT

Mr. LIU Fuchun

Mr. ZHANG Xiaoya

Mr. XIE Tao

The Board has set up four board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Ms. SUN Yiping				Member
Mr. BAI Ying				
Mr. WU Jingshui				Member
Mr. DING Sheng				
Mr. NING Gaoning		Chairman		
Mr. YU Xubo			Member	
Mr. NIU Gensheng				
Mr. MA Jianping				Chairman
Mr. Tim Ørting JØRGENSEN				Vice-chairman
Mr. Finn S. HANSEN				
Mr. JIAO Shuge (alias JIAO Zhen)	Member	Member		Member
Mr. Julian Juul WOLHARDT			Member	
Mr. LIU Fuchun	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. ZHANG Xiaoya	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. XIE Tao	Chairman	Member	Chairman	

Hong Kong, 30 July 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only