

CHINA MENGNIU DAIRY COMPANY LIMITED

中國蒙牛乳業有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2319)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mengniu Dairy Company Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Ms. SUN Yiping (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. BAI Ying

Non-executive Directors

Mr. NING Gaoning (Chairman)

Mr. YU Xubo (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. NIU Gensheng

Mr. Finn S. HANSEN

Ms. LIU Ding (Vice-Chairwoman)

Mr. Christian NEU

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. JIAO Shuge (alias JIAO Zhen) (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Julian Juul WOLHARDT

Mr. ZHANG Xiaoya

Mr. WU Kwok Keung Andrew

Dr. LIAO Jianwen

The Board has set up four board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Ms. SUN Yiping				Member
Mr. BAI Ying				
Mr. NING Gaoning		Chairman		
Mr. YU Xubo			Member	Member
Mr. NIU Gensheng				
Mr. Finn S. HANSEN				Member
Ms. LIU Ding				
Mr. Christian NEU				Member
Mr. JIAO Shuge (alias JIAO Zhen)	Member	Member		Chairman
Mr. Julian Juul WOLHARDT	Member	Member	Chairman	
Mr. ZHANG Xiaoya	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. WU Kwok Keung Andrew	Chairman			
Dr. LIAO Jianwen			Member	Member

Hong Kong, 26 March 2014

^{*} For identification purpose only