Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited 中怡精細化工集團有限公司 *

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2341; Website: www.ecogreen.com)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND APPOINTMENTS TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that the Board has passed a resolution to establish a nomination committee (the "**Nomination Committee**") with written terms of reference, which will be effective from 30 March 2012.

The members of the Nomination Committee shall comprise such directors of the Company (the "**Director**") appointed by the Board. The Board has appointed chairman Mr. Yang Yirong, three independent non-executive Directors namely Mr. Yau Fook Chuen, Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John and Mr. Lau Wang Yip, Derrick, and one executive Director, Mr. Han Huan Guang as members of the Nomination Committee, and Mr. Yang Yirong has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee with effect from 30 March 2012.

By order of the Board EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited Yang Yirong Chairman & President

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

* For identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises of five executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman), Mr. Gong Xionghui, Ms. Lu Jiahua, Mr. Lin Zhigang and Mr. Han Huan Guang, one non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Feng Tao and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yau Fook Chuen, Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John and Mr. Lau Wang Yip, Derrick.