Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited

中怡精細化工集團有限公司 *

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2341; Website: www.ecogreen.com)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman & President)

Mr. Gong Xionghui

Ms. Lu Jiahua

Mr. Lin Zhigang

Mr. Han Huan Guang

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Feng Tao (Vice Chairman)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John

Mr. Lau Wang Yip Derrick

The Board has set up three committees and their memberships are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John

Mr. Lau Wang Yip Derrick

^{*} for identification purposes only

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen

Mr. Lau Wang Yip Derrick

Ms. Lu Jiahua

Mr. Han Huan Guang

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John

Mr. Lau Wang Yip Derrick

Mr. Han Huan Guang

By order of the Board

EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited Yang Yirong

Chairman & President

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012