Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited 中怡精細化工集團有限公司 *

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) www.ecogreen.com (Stock code: 2341)

NOTICE OF FORFITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the Articles of Association of the Company, the unclaimed dividends for 2004, 2005 and 2006 will be forfeited and then revert to the Company on Wednesday, 12 June 2013.

Pursuant to the Articles of Association of EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited (the "**Company**"), any dividend unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such dividend shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company. The board of directors of the Company wishes to inform shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") that the dividends for 2004, 2005 and 2006 remaining unclaimed on Wednesday, 12 June 2013, will then be forfeited and revert to the Company.

Dividend	Date of declaration	Date of payment	Dividend per share
2004 Final	18 May 2005	10 June 2005	HK 1.75 cents
2005 Interim	28 October 2005	16 November 2005	HK 0.80 cents
2005 Final	25 May 2006	2 June 2006	HK 1.20 cents
2006 Interim	10 November 2006	24 November 2006	HK 0.80 cents
2006 Final	21 May 2007	1 June 2007	HK 2.30 cents

Shareholders entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the 2004, 2005 and 2006 dividends are advised to contact the share registrar of the Company, Tricor Tengis Limited at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong as soon as possible but no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 11 June 2013.

By order of the Board EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited Lam Kwok Kin Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 26 April 2013

* For identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises of five executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman), Mr. Gong Xionghui, Ms. Lu Jiahua, Mr. Lin Zhigang and Mr. Han Huan Guang, one non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Feng Tao and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yau Fook Chuen, Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John and Mr. Lau Wang Yip, Derrick.