Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited

中怡精細化工集團有限公司 *

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
Website: www.ecogreen.com
(Stock code: 2341)

POLL RESULTS OF 2013 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

At the annual general meeting of EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited (the "Company") held on 28 May 2013 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions were approved by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by poll voting.

The Board of Directors of the Company is pleased to announce that at the AGM of the Company held on 28 May 2013, all the resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, the voting of the resolutions proposed at the AGM had been taken by poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 483,378,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against all resolutions at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office, Tricor Tengis Limited was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

The number of shares represented by votes for and the number of shares represented by votes against the respective resolutions at the AGM was as follows:

	Ondinon a Bossalations	No. of votes	
	Ordinary Resolutions	(approximately % of total shares voted) For Against	
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2012.	275,345,895 (100%)	Nil (0%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK\$0.041 per share for the year ended 31 December 2012.	275,345,895 (100%)	Nil (0%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Yang Yirong as director;	226,699,895 (82.33%)	48,646,000 (17.67%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Lu Jiahua as director;	226,695,895 (82.33%)	48,650,000 (17.67%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Yau Fook Chuen as director;	226,897,895 (82.41%)	48,448,000 (17.59%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John as director; and	226,887,895 (82.40%)	48,458,000 (17.60%)
	(f) To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remunerations.	226,883,895 (99.99%)	14,000 (0.01%)
1.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors and to authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	275,335,895 (100%)	Nil (0%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and otherwise deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20 per cent. of the aggregate nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company.	271,885,895 (98.74%)	3,460,000 (1.26%)
3.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10 per cent. of the aggregate nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company.	275,345,895 (100%)	Nil (0%)
7.	To add the aggregate of the nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company pursuant to resolution no. 6 to the mandate granted to the directors under resolution no. 5.	271,895,895 (98.75%)	3,450,000 (1.25%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast, by way of poll, in favour of the proposed resolutions, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Shareholders may refer to the notice of AGM and circular dated 25 April 2013 issued to Shareholders for details of the above resolutions.

By order of the Board

EcoGreen Fine Chemicals Group Limited

Yang Yirong

Chairman & President

Hong Kong, 28 May 2013

^{*} For identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises of five executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman), Mr. Gong Xionghui, Ms. Lu Jiahua, Mr. Han Huan Guang and Mr. Lin Zhigang, one non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Feng Tao and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yau Fook Chuen, Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John and Mr. Lau Wang Yip, Derrick.