Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EcoGreen International Group Limited

中怡國際集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

www.ecogreen.com
(Stock code: 2341)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of EcoGreen International Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman & President)

Mr. Gong Xionghui Ms. Lu Jiahua Mr. Lin Zhigang

Mr. Han Huan Guang

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Feng Tao (Vice Chairman)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Yau Fook Chuen

Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yang Yirong			С
Mr. Gong Xionghui			
Ms. Lu Jiahua		M	
Mr. Lin Zhigang			
Mr. Han Huan Guang		M	М
Mr. Feng Tao			
Mr. Yau Fook Chuen	С	M	М
Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John	М	С	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M - Member of the relevant Board committee