Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This notice appears for information only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for the securities of the Company.



## EcoGreen International Group Limited 中怡國際集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) www.ecogreen.com (Stock code: 2341)

## **RETIREMENT OF DIRECTOR**

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of EcoGreen International Group Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr Feng Tao ("**Mr Feng**") will not will not stand for re-election at the 2018 annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 8 June 2018 (the "**2018 AGM**") and will retire at the conclusion of the 2018 AGM to pursue his other personal interests.

Mr Feng has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board. In addition, there are no matters relating to his retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr Feng for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board EcoGreen International Group Limited YANG Yirong Chairman & President

Hong Kong, 8 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises of six executive Directors, namely Mr. Yang Yirong (Chairman), Mr. Gong Xionghui, Ms. Lu Jiahua, Dr. Lin David Ying Tsung, Mr. Han Huan Guang and Mr. Lin Zhigang, and two independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Yau Fook Chuen and Mr. Wong Yik Chung, John.