Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中怡國際集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) www.ecogreen.com (Stock code: 02341)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of EcoGreen International Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Yang Yirong *(Chairman & President)* Mr. Gong Xionghui Ms. Lu Jiahua Dr. Lin David Ying Tsung Mr. Lin Zhigang Ms. Sun Ruixia

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Zeng Shaojie

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees		
Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Committee	Committee	Committee
	М	С
	М	М
М	М	М
	Committee	Audit Remuneration Committee Committee M M M M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 6 May 2022