Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2349)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 22 JUNE 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM, all the Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of China City Infrastructure Group Limited (the "**Company**") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of the Company dated 15 May 2020 (the "**Notice**"). Unless the context otherwise requires, terms defined in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on Monday, 22 June 2020, poll voting was adopted for the ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") set out in the Notice. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the purpose of vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of AGM, the total number of issued Shares in the Company were 3,128,278,542 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against any Resolutions at the AGM.

To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief, having made all reasonable enquiries, no Shareholder is required to abstain from voting on any Resolutions to be proposed at the AGM.

The board of Directors (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce that the Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of the Resolutions are as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*	Number of votes (<i>Approximate %</i>)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of The directors (the " Directors ") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Ye Tianfang as executive Director and Chief Executive Officer	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Guiqing as non- executive Director	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Kwok Kin Wa as independent non-executive Director.	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(d) To re-elect Ms. Kwong Mei Wan, Cally as independent non-executive Director.	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(e) To authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
3.	To re-appoint HLM CPA Limited as the auditors (the " Auditors ") of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Auditors	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS*		Number of votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the Company's shares (the " Shares ") not exceeding 20% of issued shares	1,972,274,745 (99.9999%)	1 (0.0001%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Shares not exceeding 10% of issued shares	1,972,274,746 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares by addition of the nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company	1,972,274,745 (99.9999%)	1 (0.0001%)

* Full text of the Resolutions was set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, nos. 1 to 6 of the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board China City Infrastructure Group Limited Ye Tianfang Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Chao Bo (Chairman), Mr. Ji Jiaming and Mr. Ye Tianfang (Chief Executive Officer) as executive Directors; Mr. Zhang Guiqing as non-executive Director; and Mr. Ng Chi Ho, Dennis, Mr. Kwok Kin Wa and Ms. Kwong Mei Wan, Cally as independent non-executive Directors.