Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2349)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT UPDATE ON THE ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021

Reference is made to (1) the announcement of China City Infrastructure Group Limited (the "Company") dated 31 March 2022 in relation to the unaudited annual results for the year ended 31 December 2021 (the "2021 Unaudited Annual Results Announcement"); and (2) the announcement of the Company dated 29 April 2022 in related to the audited annual results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2021 (the "2021 Audited Annual Results Announcement"). Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2021 Unaudited Annual Results Announcement and the 2021 Audited Annual Results Announcement unless context requires otherwise.

## FURTHER DISCLOSURE RELATED TO PUBLICATION OF ANNUAL REPORT

Based on the estimation of the time needed for (i) finalising the financial information and other information to be disclosed in the Company's 2021 annual report (the "Annual Report"); and (ii) bulk-printing the Annual Report, it is expected that the Annual Report of the Company will be despatched to the Shareholders and made available on the websites of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited at www.hkexnews.hk and the website of the Company at www.city-infrastructure.com respectively, on 13 May 2022.

By order of the Board

China City Infrastructure Group Limited

Li Chao Bo

Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Chao Bo (Chairman), Mr. Ji Jiaming and Mr. Ye Tianfang (Chief Executive Officer) as executive Directors; Mr. Zhang Guiqing as non-executive Director; and Mr. Ng Chi Ho, Dennis, Mr. Kwok Kin Wa and Ms. Kwong Mei Wan, Cally as independent non-executive Directors.