

(Stock Code: 2349)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China City Infrastructure Group Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Li Chao Bo *(Chairman)* Mr. Ji Jiaming Mr. Ye Tianfang *(Chief Executive Officer)*

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Zhang Guiqing

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Ng Chi Ho, Dennis Mr. Kwok Kin Wa Ms. Kwong Mei Wan, Cally

The Board has set up three committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Ng Chi Ho, Dennis *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. Kwok Kin Wa Ms. Kwong Mei Wan, Cally

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Kwok Kin Wa *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. Ng Chi Ho, Dennis Ms. Kwong Mei Wan, Cally

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Kwok Kin Wa *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. Ng Chi Ho, Dennis Ms. Kwong Mei Wan, Cally

Hong Kong, 17 December 2019