(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2689)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Nine Dragons Paper (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:-

## **Executive Directors**

Ms. Cheung Yan JP (Chairlady)

Mr. Liu Ming Chung (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei (Deputy Chairman and Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ken Liu (Deputy Chairman and Vice President)

Mr. Lau Chun Shun (Vice President) Mr. Zhang Lianpeng (Vice President)

Ms. Zhang Lianru (Deputy Chief Financial Officer)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Lam Yiu Kin

Ms. Chan Man Ki Maggie MH, JP

Dr. Li Huiqun Dr. Cao Zhenlei

The Company has four board committees with defined terms of reference and an executive committee under the control and supervision of the Board and operates in accordance with the provisions of the Bye-laws. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

| Board<br>Committee        | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Corporate<br>Governance<br>Committee | Executive<br>Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Directors                 |                    |                           |                         |                                      |                        |
| Ms. Cheung Yan            |                    |                           | С                       | M                                    | С                      |
| Mr. Liu Ming Chung        |                    | M                         |                         |                                      | M                      |
| Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei       |                    | M                         | M                       | M                                    | M                      |
| Mr. Ken Liu               |                    |                           |                         |                                      | M                      |
| Mr. Lam Yiu Kin           | С                  | M                         | M                       | M                                    |                        |
| Ms. Chan Man Ki<br>Maggie | M                  | С                         | M                       | M                                    |                        |
| Dr. Li Huiqun             | M                  | M                         | M                       | С                                    |                        |
| Dr. Cao Zhenlei           | M                  |                           |                         |                                      |                        |

## *Notes*:

C: Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board Committee

M: Member of the relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 30 April 2025

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only