Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Kinergy Corporation Ltd.	
Stock code	03302	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021	
Announcement date	25 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	SGD 0.0052 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0296 per share	
Exchange rate	SGD 1: HKD 5.7	
Ex-dividend date	01 June 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 June 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 03 June 2022 to 07 June 2022	
Record date	07 June 2022	
Payment date	24 June 2022	
	Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited	
	2103B, 21st Floor	
Share registrar and its address	148 Electric Road	
	North Point	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lim Kuak Choi Leslie, Mr. Du Xiaotang, Mr. Lim Khin Mann and Mr. Tay Kim Kah; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Yang Ping, Mr. Wang Yizhe and Mr. Loh Kin Wah; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Senerath Wickramanayaka Mudiyanselage Sunil Wickramanayaka, Professor Zhang Wei, Mr. Hoon Chee Wai and Dr. Ang Peng Huat.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1