Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3311)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the articles of association of China State Construction International Holdings Limited (the "Company"), any dividend unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such dividend shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company. The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 7 September 2023 will be forfeited and reverted to the Company:

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Dividend per Share
2016 Final dividend	21 March 2017	HK18.00 cents
2017 Interim dividend	22 August 2017	HK15.00 cents

Shareholders who are entitled to but have yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the abovementioned dividends are advised to contact the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Tricor Standard Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong or send email to is-enquiries@hk.tricorglobal.com or call its customer services hotline at (852) 2980 1333 between 9:00 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. on Mondays to Fridays (excluding public holidays) as soon as possible but no later than 4:30 p.m. on 7 September 2023.

By Order of the Board
China State Construction
International Holdings Limited
Zhang Haipeng

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Zhang Haipeng as Chairman and Executive Director; Mr. Yan Jianguo and Mr. Chen Xiaofeng as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Wang Xiaoguang (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Hung Cheung Shew as Executive Directors; and Dr. Raymond Leung Hai Ming, Ms. Wong Wai Ching and Mr. Chan Tze Ching Ignatius as Independent Non-executive Directors.