

Logan Property Holdings Company Limited

龍光地產控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3380)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Logan Property Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ji Haipeng (Chairman)

Mr. Ji Jiande

Mr. Xiao Xu

Mr. Lai Zhuobin

Non-executive Director

Ms. Kei Perenna Hoi Ting

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Huaqiao

Ms. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca

Mr. Cai Suisheng

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Board Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ji Haipeng		M	С
Mr. Ji Jiande			
Mr. Xiao Xu			
Mr. Lai Zhuobin			
Ms. Kei Perenna Hoi Ting			
Mr. Zhang Huaqiao	M	С	M
Ms. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca	С	M	M
Mr. Cai Suisheng	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 20 December 2013