Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Logan Property Holdings Company Limited

龍光地產控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3380)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO MAJOR TRANSACTION

Reference is made to the announcement of Logan Property Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 22 March 2017 in relation to, among others, the provision of financial assistance to the JV Company and the Project Company (the "**Announcement**"). Save as defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, information relating to the Logan Loan and the Logan Guarantee and other information as required under the Listing Rules was expected to be despatched on or before 13 April 2017. However, as additional time is required to prepare, finalise and complete the information to be contained in the Circular, including the financial information of the Company, the board of the Directors (the "**Board**") expects the date of despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date falling on or before 19 May 2017.

The Company had therefore applied for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules from The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") and to postpone the despatch date of the Circular to a date falling on or before 19 May 2017, and the Stock Exchange has granted such waiver.

By order of the Board Logan Property Holdings Company Limited Kei Hoi Pang Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Kei Hoi Pang, Mr. Ji Jiande, Mr. Xiao Xu and Mr. Lai Zhuobin; the non-executive Director is Ms. Kei Perenna Hoi Ting; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Huaqiao, Ms. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca and Mr. Cai Suisheng.