

# Logan Property Holdings Company Limited

# 龍光地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3380)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Logan Property Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Kei Hoi Pang (Chairman)

Mr. Ji Jiande

Mr. Xiao Xu

Mr. Lai Zhuobin

Mr. Chen Guanzhan

### **Non-executive Director**

Ms. Kei Perenna Hoi Ting

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Huaqiao

Ms. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca

Mr. Cai Suisheng

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Board	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Kei Hoi Pang		M	C
Mr. Ji Jiande			
Mr. Xiao Xu			
Mr. Lai Zhuobin			
Mr. Chen Guanzhan			
Ms. Kei Perenna Hoi Ting			
Mr. Zhang Huaqiao	M	С	M
Ms. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca	С	M	M
Mr. Cai Suisheng	M		

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 July 2017