Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03788)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 31 MAY 2013

At the annual general meeting of China Hanking Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on Friday, 31 May 2013 (the "AGM"), the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM (the "Notice") dated 16 April 2013 were decided by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,830,000,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the shareholders of the Company to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. All the resolutions were approved by the shareholders of the Company. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

		Number of votes (%)	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against
1.	To consider and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2012.	1,635,849,122 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2012.	1,635,849,122 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)

				Number of votes (%)		
			ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against	
3.	(a)	(i)	To re-elect Ms. Yang Min as a non-executive director of the Company.	1,635,849,122 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)	
		(ii)	To re-elect Mr. Pan Guocheng as an executive director of the Company.	1,635,848,122 (99.999939%)	1,000 (0.000061%)	
		(iii)	To re-elect Mr. Zheng Xuezhi as an executive director of the Company.	1,635,848,122 (99.999939%)	1,000 (0.000061%)	
		(iv)	To re-elect Mr. Wang Ping as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	1,635,849,122 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)	
	(b) To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors.			1,635,848,122 (99.999939%)	1,000 (0.000061%)	
4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditors of the Company and authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.  1,635,849,122 (0.00)					
5.	(A) To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company.			1,620,028,000 (99.032850%)	15,821,122 (0.967150%)	
		Com	give a general mandate to the directors of the apany to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% are issued share capital of the Company.	1,635,848,122 (99.999939%)	1,000 (0.000061%)	
		Com to is of th	extend the authority given to the directors of the apany pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 5(A) sue shares by adding to the issued share capital ne Company the number of shares repurchased or ordinary resolution no. 5(B).	1,620,029,000 (99.032911%)	15,820,122 (0.967089%)	

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all of the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

For details of the aforesaid resolutions, shareholders of the Company may refer to the Notice and the circular of the Company dated 16 April 2013.

By order of the board of directors

China Hanking Holdings Limited

Yang Min

Chairlady and non-executive director

Shenyang, PRC, 31 May 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Pan Guocheng, Mr. Zheng Xuezhi, Mr. Xia Zhuo and Mr. Qiu Yumin; the non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Yang Min, Mr. Yang Jiye, Mr. Lan Fusheng and Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chen Yuchuan, Mr. Wang Ping, Mr. Johnson Chi-King Fu and Mr. Wang Anjian.