

CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國罕王控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03788)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Hanking Holding Limited are as follows:

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Yang Min Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee Mr. Lan Fusheng

Executive Directors

Mr. Pan Guocheng (Chairman) Mr. Yang Jiye (Vice Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President) Mr. Zheng Xuezhi Mr. Xia Zhuo Mr. Qiu Yumin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Ping Mr. Johnson Chi-King Fu Mr. Wang Anjian Mr. Jiang Zhouhua The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Health, Safety, Environmental Protection and Community Committee
Ms. Yang Min				
Mr. Yang Jiye		М		
Mr. Pan Guocheng	С			С
Mr. Zheng Xuezhi				
Mr. Xia Zhuo				
Mr. Qiu Yumin				
Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee				
Mr. Lan Fusheng				М
Mr. Wang Ping		С	С	
Mr. Johnson Chi-King Fu	М		М	
Mr. Wang Anjian			М	М
Mr. Jiang Zhouhua	М	М		

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shenyang, PRC, 30 October 2014