Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國罕王控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 03788)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (each a "**Director**") of China Hanking Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, Mr. Zheng Xuezhi ("**Mr. Zheng**") has tendered his resignation to the Board and will resign as a non-executive Director with effect from 15 October 2015 due to his intention to develop other business. The resignation has been accepted and approved by the Board.

Mr. Zheng has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no any matters in respect of his resignation as a non-executive Director that need to be brought to the attention of the holders of securities of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Zheng for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

Subsequent to the resignation of Mr. Zheng, the number of independent non-executive Directors represents one-third of the members of the Board and, thus, the Company has complied with the requirements under Rule 3.10A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

By Order of the Board China Hanking Holdings Limited Yang Min Chairlady and Executive Director

Shenyang, the PRC, 15 October 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Yang Min, Mr. Yang Jiye, Mr. Pan Guocheng, Mr. Xia Zhuo, Mr. Qiu Yumin and Mr. Liao Pin-tsung; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee and Mr. Lan Fusheng; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Ping, Mr. Wang Anjian, Mr. Jiang Zhouhua and Mr. Victor Yang.