

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 03788)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Hanking Holdings Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Yang Min (Chairlady) Mr. Yang Jiye (Vice Chairman) Mr. Pan Guocheng (Chief Executive Officer and President) Mr. Xia Zhuo Mr. Qiu Yumin Mr. Liao Pin-tsung

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee Mr. Lan Fusheng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Ping Mr. Wang Anjian Mr. Jiang Zhouhua Mr. Victor Yang The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Health, Safety, Environmental Protection and Community Committee
Ms. Yang Min	С			
Mr. Yang Jiye		М		
Mr. Pan Guocheng				С
Mr. Xia Zhuo				
Mr. Qiu Yumin				
Mr. Liao Pin-tsung				
Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee				
Mr. Lan Fusheng				М
Mr. Wang Ping		С	С	
Mr. Wang Anjian			М	М
Mr. Jiang Zhouhua	Μ	М		
Mr. Victor Yang	М		М	

Notes:

C Chairlady/Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shenyang, PRC, 15 October 2015