

CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國罕王控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03788)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Hanking Holdings Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Yang Min (Chairlady)

Mr. Pan Guocheng (Chief Executive Officer and President)

Mr. Xia Zhuo

Mr. Qiu Yumin

Mr. Liao Pin-tsung

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Jiye (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Ping

Mr. Wang Anjian

Mr. Jiang Zhouhua

Mr. Victor Yang

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Health, Safety, Environmental Protection and Community Committee
Ms. Yang Min	С			
Mr. Pan Guocheng				С
Mr. Xia Zhuo				
Mr. Qiu Yumin				
Mr. Liao Pin-tsung				
Mr. Yang Jiye		M	M	M
Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee				
Mr. Wang Ping		С	С	
Mr. Wang Anjian			M	M
Mr. Jiang Zhouhua	M	M		
Mr. Victor Yang	M		M	

Notes:

C Chairlady/Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shenyang, PRC, 17 December 2015