Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國罕王控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03788)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (each a "Director") of China Hanking Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that, Mr. Victor Yang ("Mr. Yang") has tendered his resignation to the Board and resigned as an independent non-executive Director and a member of nomination committee and the audit committee of the Company with effect from 19 January 2016 due to his intention to develop other business. The resignation has been accepted and approved by the Board.

Mr. Yang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no any matters in respect of his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and the holders of securities of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Yang for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

The Board noted that subsequent to the resignation of Mr. Yang, the number of independent non-executive Directors fell below the minimum number as required under Rule 3.10A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange (the "Listing Rules"), and the number of members of the nomination committee of the Company also fell below the minimum number as set out in the terms of reference of such committee. The Company shall appoint a new independent non-

executive Director to meet the requirement under Rule 3.10A of the Listing Rules within three months and the Board will elect one member for the nomination committee of the Company to fill the vacancy.

By Order of the Board

China Hanking Holdings Limited

Yang Min

Chairlady and Executive Director

Shenyang, the PRC, 20 January 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Yang Min, Dr. Pan Guocheng, Mr. Xia Zhuo, Dr. Qiu Yumin and Mr. Liao Pin-tsung; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Yang Jiye and Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Ping, Mr. Wang Anjian and Mr. Jiang Zhouhua.