

CHINA HANKING HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國罕王控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03788)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Hanking Holdings Limited are as follows (listed in no particular order):

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Jiye (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President)

Mr. Zheng Xuezhi (Chief Financial Officer)

Dr. Qiu Yumin

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee

Mr. Xia Zhuo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Ping

Dr. Wang Anjian

Mr. Ma Qingshan

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Health, Safety, Environmental Protection and Community Committee
Mr. Yang Jiye	С			M
Mr. Zheng Xuezhi				
Dr. Qiu Yumin				С
Mr. Kenneth Jue Lee		M	M	
Mr. Xia Zhuo				
Mr. Wang Ping		С	С	
Dr. Wang Anjian	M		M	M
Mr. Ma Qingshan	M	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the PRC, 29 August 2019