Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

nowsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China Hanking Holdings Limited
Stock code	03788
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2024 (Updated)
Announcement date	09 April 2025
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Update on the date of shareholders' approval
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.02 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	20 May 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.02 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	30 May 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 June 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 03 June 2025 to 06 June 2025
Record date	06 June 2025
Payment date	16 June 2025
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax	
Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Jiye, Mr. Zheng Xuezhi, Dr. Qiu Yumin and Ms. Zhang Jing; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Xia Zhuo and Mr. Zhao Yanchao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Ping, Dr. Wang Anjian and Mr. Zhao Bingwen.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1