Tianjin Development Holdings Limited

(Stock Code: 00882)

Company Profile

Board of Directors Executive Directors
Mr. Zhang Bingjun (Chairman)
Mr. Chen Yanhua (General Manager)
Dr. Li Xiaoguang
Mr. Zhuang Qifei
Mr. Cui Xiaofei

Non-Executive Director
Mr. Cheung Wing Yui, Edward

Independent Non-Executive Directors
Dr. Cheng Hon Kwan
Mr. Mak Kwai Wing, Alexander
Ms. Ng Yi Kum, Estella
Mr. Wong Shiu Hoi, Peter
Dr. Loke Yu
Company Secretary Ms. Lee Su Yee, Bonnia
Principal Bankers China CITIC Bank International Limited
DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited
CMB Wing Lung Bank Limited
Solicitor Woo Kwan Lee & Lo
Independent Auditor Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Place of Incorporation Hong Kong
Share Registrar Tricor Tengis Limited [Tel: (852) 2980-1333]

Corporate Governance

Articles of Association
Please Download
Terms of Reference of Audit Committee
Please Download
Terms of Reference of Remuneration Committee
Please Download
Terms of Reference of Nomination Committee
Please Download
Terms of Reference of Investment Committee
Please Download
Board Diversity Policy
Please Download
Procedures for Shareholders to Propose a Person for Election as a Director
Please Download
Shareholders Communication Policy
Please Download
List of Directors of Subsidiaries
Please Download

Notices (Replacement of Lost Share Certificates)

Click here

Company Information

Suites 7-13, 36th Floor, China Merchants Tower, Shun Tak Centre, 168-200 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong

(852) 2162 8888
(852) 2311 0896


  • 2021 Interim Report

  • Annual Report 2020

  • 2020 Interim Report

  • Annual Report 2019